Nikon Nikon
Welcome to the LCE online shop for Nikon’s specialised cameras & lenses. LCE has 26 independent camera stores throughout England with eleven of these being Nikon Authorised outlets for highly specialised products like the amazing Z9 camera. These products offer fantastic performance which demands high levels of skill and knowledge to get the best results.

Why Buy From Us?
The partnership of Nikon and our Nikon authorised and trained LCE branches assures you, the buyer and user of the best possible levels of service and advice.

• No Grey Imports - Wide Range Stocked - Competitive Prices - Expert Advice – Nikon Trained Staff
• Next Working Day Delivery - Secure Online Purchasing – Part Exchange

Please note that our quoted mail order P&P charges are for UK mainland delivery only and for next day delivery items must be ordered before noon. Goods ordered on Saturday and Sunday will be sent out on the following Monday (Not Bank Holidays) for Tuesday delivery.

Please phone or email for price & despatch availability to other areas.

OFFICIAL NIKON AUTHORISED CENTRES:

BATH: 13 Cheap Street, BA1 1NB T: 01225 462234 E: bath@lcegroup.co.uk
BRISTOL: 42 Park Street, BS1 5JG T: 0117 927 6185 E: bristol@lcegroup.co.uk
DERBY: 17 Sadler Gate, DE1 3NH T: 01332 436844 E: derby@lcegroup.co.uk
EXETER: 174 Fore Street, EX4 3AX T: 01392 279024 E: exeter@lcegroup.co.uk
GUILDFORD: 8-9 Tunsgate, GU1 3QT T: 01483 504040 E: guildford@lcegroup.co.uk
LEAMINGTON: 4c Lunn Poly House, CV32 5PP T: 01926 886166 E: leamington@lcegroup.co.uk
LINCOLN: 6 Silver Street, LN2 1DY T: 01522 514131 E: lincoln@lcegroup.co.uk
LONDON: 98 The Strand, WC2R 0AG T: 0207 379 0200 E: strand@lcegroup.co.uk
NEWCASTLE: 76 High Street, Gosforth, NE3 1HB T: 0191 213 0060 E: newcastle@lcegroup.co.uk
PLYMOUTH: 10 Frankfort Gate, PL1 1QD T: 01752 664894 E: plymouth@lcegroup.co.uk
READING: 7 Station Road, RG1 1LG T: 0118 9592149 E: reading@lcegroup.co.uk
SOUTHAMPTON: 11 Civic Centre Rd, SO14 7FJ T: 023 8063 2629 E: southampton.civic@lcegroup.co.uk
WORCESTER: 8 Pump Street, WR1 2QT T: 01905 22314 E: worcester@lcegroup.co.uk

Prices quoted on this website for equipment etc may vary from those offered in-store at other LCE branches.

SEEN A BETTER UK STOCK PRICE? Call your local Nikon Authorised LCE Branch and we will do our best to compete.

For users of these high-end Nikon products there are many benefits in signing up to the Nikon Professional User Scheme – NPU. More details can be found by clicking here:
NPU
 
Nikon 200-500mm f/5.6E ED VR AF-S NIKKOR
Nikon 200-500mm f/5.6E ED VR AF-S NIKKOR
In-Store only Bonus Trade-In offer available
In stock for home delivery
- In-Store only Bonus Trade-In offer (on your old lens)- contact your preferred LCE branch for details
- Nikon changes the super-telephoto landscape with the AF-S NIKKOR 200-500mm f/5.6E ED VR
- A powerful FX-format zoom that delivers unwavering performance for wildlife, birds, planes, or fast-paced sports The 200-500mm range offers exceptional reach with high quality, anti-shake optics
- The constant f/5.6 aperture enables consistent speed and smooth control over depth of field across the zoom
- Filter thread size- 95mm
£1399.99
or pay £34.96 per month (10% Deposit / 15.9% APR / 48 Months)
Nikon 300mm f/4E PF ED VR AF-S NIKKOR
Nikon 300mm f/4E PF ED VR AF-S NIKKOR
Includes £280 Instant Saving on normal price!
In stock for home delivery
- In-Store only Bonus Trade-In offer (on your old lens)- contact your preferred LCE branch for details
- Close the distance with this light and super-compact FX-format 300 mm lens
- The first F-mount NIKKOR to be equipped with a phase Fresnel element
- Offers the ultimate balance of compact build, telephoto reach and high image quality
- The f/4 maximum aperture and impressive VR technology enable superb results in diverse conditions
- Fluorine optical coating repels water, dust, and dirt for enhanced durability
- Filter thread size: 77mm
£1499
or pay £37.44 per month (10% Deposit / 15.9% APR / 48 Months)
Page 1 of 1
 
 
Follow Us
Youtube Instagram FacebookTwitterTwitter
 
Bath | Bristol | Cheltenham | Chester | Chichester | Colchester | Derby | Exeter | Gloucester | Guildford | Hereford | LCE Online Orders | Leamington Spa | Lincoln | London (Strand) | Manchester | Newcastle | Norwich | Nottingham | Oxford | Plymouth | Portsmouth | Reading | Southampton (Civic Centre) | Southampton (High Street) | Taunton | Winchester | Worcester |
London Camera Exchange Limited, London Camera Exchange Solent Limited and London Camera Exchange Portsmouth Limited are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, register numbers 742719, 761264, 789602 and act as a credit broker and not a lender.